Park Jae Chan, Kim Yeon Kyung, Cha Eun Woo, Lee Kwang Soo won Popularity Star Award at 2nd Blue Dragon Series Awards

Park Jae Chan, Kim Yeon Kyung, Cha Eun Woo and Lee Kwang Soo won the Popularity Star Award at the “2nd Blue Dragon Series Awards”.

At the “2nd Blue Dragon Series Awards” held at Paradise City, Incheon on July 19th, Park Jae Chan, Kim Yeon Kyung, Cha Eun Woo and Lee Kwang Soo became the winners of the Popularity Star Award.

Lee Kwang Soo, who won the TIRTIR Popularity Star Award, shared his thoughts, “I didn’t expect it at all. Thank you for giving me such an honorable award. I’m grateful to Jae Suk and Yuri.”

Kim Yeon Kyung, who played an active part on “Korea No.1”, was absent due to team training. After receiving the award, Cha Eun Woo expressed his gratitude, “Thank you for the precious award, and I’ll continue to show you a good image in the future.”

Following the Popularity Star Award, Park Jae Chan took home the OST Popularity Award, which was newly created this year. Park Jae Chan said, “It’s an honor to receive this award in front of really great seniors. I heard that it’s an award chosen through fan voting, so I think it’s more honorable and valuable. I’ll try to release better songs in the future. I’m grateful to the agency and fans who always care about me.

Source: Daum

Back to top button

Discover more from KBIZoom

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading